GOP Politicians identifed in the Capitol Invasion

Some of the Capitol MAGA invaders who have been identified as Republican Politicians

Blog Post Date: Jan 11th, 2021

Blog Post Last Update: Jan 11th, 2021

Republican politicians who took part in the Capitol invasion

WV state lawmaker Derrick Evans

VA State Senator Amanda Chase

MI state Rep. Matt Maddock

MO state Rep. Justin Hill

PA state Sen. Doug Mastriano

Former PA State Sen. Rick Saccone

TN state Rep. Terri Lynn Weaver

NV assemblywoman-elect Annie Black

AZ Rep. Mark Finchem

AK Rep. David Eastman

IL Rep. Chris miller and his Hitler loving wife, Mary Miller, a Republican congresswoman from Illionois

Co-chairwoman of MI Republican party, Meshawn Maddock

Multiple TN Republicans raided

Vice chairwoman of Young Republicans of Oregon